Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Faculty Pages

Live Search - Start typing first or last name:

Name Department Location Phone Email
Abad Izquierdo, Melixa History and Political Science Memorial Hall Room 226 izquiem@farmingdale.edu
Altuger-Genc , Gonca Automotive and Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room 103 631-420-2117 gencg@farmingdale.edu
Angelo, Paul S. Business Management Thompson Hall 227 631-420-2722 angelops@farmingdale.edu
Austin, Rita Medical Laboratory Technology Gleeson Hall Room 323 631-420-2043 austinr@farmingdale.edu
Aydin, Ilknur Computer Systems Whitman Hall Room 212 631-420-2304 aydini@farmingdale.edu
Canders, Michael Aviation Aviation Flight Line Flight Center 631-420-2070 canderm@farmingdale.edu
Casa, Cristina Dental Hygiene Gleeson Hall Room 212 631-420-2282 casacm1@farmingdale.edu
Caulfield, Mary English and Humanities Knapp Hall Room 40 631-420-2050 caulfimp@farmingdale.edu
Chen, Dandan History & Political Science Memorial Hall Room 227 631-420-2739 chenda@farmingdale.edu
Chiou, Andy Business Management School of Business Room 309 631-794-6343 chioua@farmingdale.edu
Clifford, Mary Business Management Horton Hall 185 631-794-6131 cliffom@farmingdale.edu
Coleman, J. Robert Biology Hale Hall Room 100 631-420-6177 colemajr@farmingdale.edu
Cooper, Evan Sociology and Anthropology Knapp Hall, 22 (631) 420- 2573 coopere@farmingdale.edu
Coscia, Donald R. Mathematics Whitman Room 180 631-420-2182 cosciadr@farmingdale.edu
De Castro, Michael Chemistry Lupton Hall Room 216L 631-420-2097 decastm@farmingdale.edu
Deitsch, Miriam K. Sociology and Anthropology Thompson 106 (631) 420-2750 deitscmk@farmingdale.edu
Diamond-Caravella, Monica Nursing Gleeson Hall Room 214 631-420-2329 caravem@farmingdale.edu
Douglass, Edmund Physics Lupton Hall 631-420-2188 douglae@farmingdale.edu
Eichler, Eileen Business Management Thompson Hall 115 631-420-2248 eichlee@farmingdale.edu
Feng, Jing Business Management School of Business Room 308 631-420-2186 fengj@farmingdale.edu
Field, Bryan Physics Lupton Hall Room 200K 631-420-2140 fieldb@farmingdale.edu
Fujita, Shuryo Security Systems and Law Enforcement Technology Whitman Hall 631-420-2091 fujitas@farmingdale.edu
Gao, Qinghai Security Systems and Law Enforcement Technology Whitman Hall 631-420-2306 gaoqj@farmingdale.edu
Ghadyani, Hamid Automotive & Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton Hall 631-420-2062 ghadyah@farmingdale.edu
Green, Donald Business Management Thompson Hall 108 (631) 420-2414 greendp@farmingdale.edu
Hinckley, Glen Chemistry 216 Lupton Hall 631 420 2007 glen.hinckley@farmingdale.edu
Holton Brathwaite, Noel English and Humanities Knapp Hall 631-420-2050 brathwnh@farmingdale.edu
Howell, Aaron Sociology and Anthropology Knapp Hall, 37 howella@farmingdale.edu
Huang, Victor Chemistry Lupton Hall Room 216J 631-420-2773 huangv@farmingdale.edu
Hung, Jeff Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room 148B 631-420-2243 hungy@farmingdale.edu
Islam, M. Nazrul Security Systems & Law Enforcement Technology Lupton Hall Room 144D 631-794-6216 islamn@farmingdale.edu
Johnston, Marla Psychology Knapp Hall Room 56 631-420-2013 johnstm@farmingdale.edu
Jones, Angela Assistant Professor of Sociology Memorial Hall, Rm 124 jonesa@farmingdale.edu
Kahn, Beverly History and Political Science Memorial Hall Room 222 631-420-2396 kahnbl@farmingdale.edu
Kim, Doug Electrical / Computer Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room 246K 631-420-2397 kimdc@farmingdale.edu
Lewison, Martin Business Management School of Business Room 310 631-420-2187 lewisom@farmingdale.edu
Li, Jie Computer Systems Whitman Hall 631-420-2190 lij1@farmingdale.edu
Lin, Dongyun Business Management Thompson Hall 208 (631) 794-2566 lind1@farmingdale.edu
Lutz, Kerry Biology Hale Hall Room 101 631-420-2703 utzk@farmingdale.edu
Marrone, Daniel Business Management Thompson Hall 225 (631) 420-2330 daniel.marrone@farmingdale.edu
Mebane-Cruz, Anjana Sociology and Anthropology Memorial Hall 130 (631) 420- 2638 cruza@farmingdale.edu
Meindl, Professor John Sport Management Department Thompson Hall, Room 129 631-420-2786 meindlj@farmingdale.edu
Menchyk , Nicholas Urban Horticulture & Design Thompson Hall 631-420-2113 menchyn@farmingdale.edu
Miao, Lei Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology Lupton Hall 246G (631)420-2589 lei.miao@farmingdale.edu
Morgan, Eric Biology morgane@farmingdale.edu
Mussa, Abeba Economics School of Business Room 202 631-420-2049 mussaa@farmingdale.edu
Nebocat, Christine Medical Laboratory Technology Gleeson Hall Room 119 631-794-6253 nebocac@farmingdale.edu
Nober, Lee Sport Management Thompson Hall Room 129 631-420-2786 noberlk@farmingdale.edu
O'Sullivan, Jill Computer Systems Whitman Hall 631-420-2293 osullija@farmingdale.edu
Oishi, Jeffrey Physics Lupton Hall 631-420-2188 oishij@farmingdale.edu
O’Brien, Kenneth F. Business Management Thompson Hall 207 (631) 420-2612 obrienkf@farmingdale.edu
Patnode, Stephen History and Political Science Memorial Hall Room 231 631-420-2318 patnods@farmingdale.edu
Porubanova, Michaela Psychology Knapp Hall Room 57 631-420-2236 porubam@farmingdale.edu
Prazak, Lisa Biology Hale Hall Room 116 631-420-2175 prazakl@farmingdale.edu
Radu, Mihaela Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room 246J 631-420-2450 radum@farmingdale.edu
Regmi , Dipendra Mathematics Whitman Hall 631-420-2571 regmid@farmingdale.edu
Rosciano, Annemarie Nursing Gleeson Hall Room 214 631-420-2446 rosciaa@farmingdale.edu
Rosselli, Tony Sport Management School of Business Building 631-420-2786 rossela@farmingdale.edu
Rozakis, Laurie Engilsh Office: Knapp 39 631-420-2645 laurie.rozakis@farmingdale.edu
Rupp, Gary Business Management Thompson Hall 227 (631) 420-2722 ruppgm@farmingdale.edu
Saidpour, Mir Said Automotive & Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton Hall saidpoms@farmingdale.edu
Seifert, Jessica Biology Hale Hall 631-420-2175 seiferj@farmingdale.edu
Simonson, Jack Physics Lupton Hall Room 200C 631-420-2155 simonsjw@farmingdale.edu
Singh, Sarbjit "Sab" Sports Management/Business Management School of Business Building Room 102 631-794-6212 singhs@farmingdale.edu
Stolzenberg, Ira Sport Management Thompson Hall, Room 129 631-420-2417 stolzei@farmingdale.edu
Sullivan, Elizabeth English Knapp Hall, Room 42 631-420-2048 sullive@farmingdale.edu
Thwing, Jennie Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 152 631-794-6204 thwingj@farmingdale.edu
Viswanathan, Nanda Business Management School of Business Room 331 631-420-2705 viswann@farmingdale.edu
Weber, Rick Economics School of Business Room 205 631-420-6260 weberr@farmingdale.edu
Weinstein, Dianne Business Management Thompson Hall 115 (631) 420-2186 weinstd@farminglda.edu
Winters, Nancy Nursing Gleeson Hall Room 202 631-420-2032 wintern@farmingdale.edu
Xu, Lijian EET/CET Department 246 I Lupton (631) 420-2397 xul@farmingdale.edu
Yu, Chunhui Mathematics Whitman Hall Room 180F 631-420-2541 yuc@farmingdale.edu
Zhang, Xu Economics School of Business Room 203 631-420-2334 zhangx@farmingdale.edu