This image is a banner image
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Ann Shapiro

Writing Committee
Amitabha Bandyopadhyay
Maureen Capone
George Ferandez
Anthony Giffone
Agnes Kalemaris
Marcia Littenberg
Lynn Marsh
Allison Puff
Jeanne Radigan
Kathleen Walsh
Annette Wanderer

Send questions to:
Dr. Ann Shapiro, Director of WID
or 631-420-2322

Writing in the Disciplines

This section is growing