Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation

You are currently visiting Farmingdale's old website, content on these pages may be out of date, for best results, visit our new site at farmingdale.edu.

Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS


Senior Administration is composed of seven distinct areas: The Office of the President, Administration and Finance, Provost, Institutional Advancement, Student Affairs, Diversity and Affirmative Action, and Corporate Development.

Area Name Phone
The Office of the President John S. Nader, PhD, President 631-420-2239
Administration and Finance George P. LaRosa, Senior Vice President and CFO 631-420-2170
Corporate Development Henry Sikorski, PhD, Chief Development Officer 631-420-2142
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Veronica Henry, EdD, Executive Assistant to the President, Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator 631-420-2622
Institutional Advancement Patrick Calabria, Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Enrollment Management 631-420-2400
Provost Laura Joseph, EdD, Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs    631-420-2003
Student Affairs Tom Corti, PhD, Vice President for Student Affairs 631-420-2264